Media Experts

TITLE, NAME & SURNAME AREA(s) OF SPECIALISATION QUALIFICATIONS EMAIL ADDRESS
 Prof Akash Anandraj  Biotechnology PhD akash@mut.ac.za
Prof Samuel Babatunde AGBOLA Human Settlement B.Sc (Hons) Economics; MCP, MA, PhD (City and Regional Planning) babatunde.agbola@mut.ac.za; babatunde.agbola@gmail.com
Prof. Roger Coopoosamy Phytomedicines/resource management/Alternative Medicines/Ethnobotany/

 

Biodiversity

 PhD  rogercoopoosamy@gmail.com / rogerc@mut.ac.za
       
Prof Alfred Msomi Mathematics and teaching and learning PhD Alfred@mut.ac.za

 

 

Prof Logan  Naidoo Human Resources PhD LNaidoo@mut.ac.za
Prof Peter Small Veld management

 

Wildlife management

 

Master’s PeterS@mut.ac.za
Dr Thobile Poswa 1.     Environmental Health;

 

2.     Ethics

PhD – Ethics Poswa@mut.ac.za