CONTACT US

Dr JM Makua

Senior Director

Tel. 031 907 7574

makua@mut.ac.za

Dr MM Chili

Deputy Director

Tel: 031 907 7695

chilimm@mut.ac.za

Ms NLB Makhanya

Deputy Director

Tel: 031 819 9340

buyi@mut.ac.za

 

Dr PR Gumede

Deputy Director

Tel: 031 907 7576

siphiweg@mut.ac.za

 

Mrs ED Joubert

Senior Specialist: Curriculum Development and Assessment

Tel: 031 907 7579

Joubert.Esther@mut.ac.za

 

Mr D Hove

Lecturer: Mathematics and Basic Numeracy

Tel: 031 907 7684

hoved@mut.ac.za

 

Mr B Mohan George

Lecturer: Physics

Tel: 031 907 7683

bibin@mut.ac.za

 

Ms A Ramrung

Lecturer: Chemistry

Tel: 031 907 7687

ramrunga@mut.ac.za

 

Dr H Ndebele

Lecturer: Academic Literacy

Tel: 031 907 7390

ndebele.hloniphani@mut.ac.za

 

Dr G Kehdinga

Lecturer: Academic Literacy

Tel: 031 907 7527

kehdinga.George@mut.ac.za

 

Mr C Nyondo

Specialist: Educational Technology and e-learning

Tel: 031 907 7592

nyondo@mut.ac.za

 

Ms NL Khuzwayo

Learning Designer

Tel: 031 907 7265

khona@mut.ac.za

Mr M Sithole

Short Course Coordinator

Tel: 031 907 7591

sithole.mashango@mut.ac.za

 

Miss N Radebe

Secretary

Tel: 031 907 7121

neliswa@mut.ac.za

Mrs ND Siyaya

Secretary

Tel: 031 819 9296

siyayand@mut.ac.za

Mrs C Majozi

Secretary

Tel: 031 907 7690

cebile@mut.ac.za

Ms L Khumalo

Language Lab Assistant

Tel: 031 907 7238

khumalo.lethu@mut.ac.za

Ms Z Magwaza

Language Lab Assistant

Tel: 031 907 7121

zinhle@mut.ac.za