Library Services

Library Staff List
Surname, NameDesignationE-mail AddressTelephone Number
Biyase, ThandekaLibrary Assistant Biyase.thandeka@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Buthelezi, SamuelLibrary Assistantbuthelezis@mut.ac.za031 907 7676
Dlamini, MbaliLibrarian: Circulationmbalid@mut.ac.za031 907 7202
Dlamini, SandileLibrary Assistantdlaminism@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Govender, RonelleSenior Secretary: Library ServicesRonelle@mut.ac.za031 907 7286
Hlophe, MirendaSenior Library Assistanthlophem@mut.ac.za031 907 7431
Khoza, JudgeLibrarian: CataloguingKhoza.judgement@mut.ac.za031 907 7297
Khumalo, LindiweSenior Librarian: Technical ServicesKhumalo.lindiwe@mut.ac.za031 907 7205
Machi, ZolileLibrarianzmachi@mut.ac.za031 907 7202
Mafanga, MasandeReference Librarian: Eveningmafanga.masande@mut.ac.za031 907 7431
Magocoba, AndisiweLibrarian: PeriodicalsMagocoba.andisiwe@mut.ac.za031 907 7529
Makhathini, NoniSenior Librarian: User ServicesMakhathini.noni@mut.ac.za031 907 7201
Manqele, SindisiweLibrary AssistantManqele.sindisiwe@mut.ac.za031 907 7676
Mazibuko, MphoLibrary AssistantMazibuko.langelihle@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Mhlongo, KhulekaniMessengerMkhongo.khulekani@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Mkhithi, SiyabongaLibrary Assistantmkhithis@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Mosala-Bryant, NthabisengSenior Director: Library ServicesNthabiseng@mut.ac.za031 907 7298
Mpungose, NoxoloSubject Librarian: EngineeringMpungose.noxolo@mut.ac.za031 907 7424
Mthembu, IsraelSenior Library Assistantisraelm@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Mthembu, ShepherdSenior Library Assistantshepherd@mut.ac.za031 907 7531
Myeza, ZamokuhleAssistant Librarian: Acquisitionsmyezazf@mut.ac.za031 907 7156
Ncwane, SiyabongaSubject Librarian: Natural Sciencessiyab@mut.ac.za031 907 7619
Ndlovu, NokuthulaSenior Library Assistantnndlovu@mut.ac.za031 907 7676
Ndlovu, PhilangenkosiLibrary Assistantpndlovu@mut.ac.za031 907 7677
Ngcobo, LindelaniLibrary AssistantNgcobo.lindelani@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Ngcobo, NokuthulaLibrary AssistantNgcobo.nokuthula@mut.ac.za031 907 7200
Ngiba, NokuthulaLibrary Assistantngiba@mut.ac.za031 907 7676
Ngubelanga, BonganiLibrary Assistantngubelanga@mut.ac.za031 907 7200
Nyide, BongiweDeputy Director: Library ServicesBnyide@mut.ac.za031 907 7123
Shezi, ThuliSenior Library Assistantthuli@mut.ac.za031 907 9382
Sithole, ZiningiSenior Library Assistantsitholezt@mut.ac.za031 907 7458
Zondi, JoeSenior Library AssistantMhlengi.zondi@mut.ac.za031 907 7292
Zulu, NhlakaniphoLibrary Assistantzulun@mut.ac.za031 907 7676
Zulu, PortiaLibrary AssistantVumile.zulu@mut.ac.za031 907 7203
Zungu, KhanyiSubject Librarian: Management mantombi@mut@ac.za031 907 7368